Originated in 2008 in Xiamen, Fujian, ZMOO Exhibition Service Co., Ltd. was founded in the beautiful coastal city Xiamen, dedicating to the perfect combination of interior design and exhibition design. With a focus on the integration of the architectural space and exhibition themes, ZMOO values artistic and professional effect over the fanciness of materials and excels at enriching the exhibition space with high-tech multimedia.

Offering one-stop solutions ranging from design, construction and exhibition, ZMOO is a veteran in the design and construction of conference exhibition, planning hall, museum, history library, property exhibition hall and large-scale event. Unique philosophies of designing-orientation and cross-industry package have been developed during various practices. By building core teams and offering one-stop services, ZMOO is devoted to three cultural creativity industries, namely global exhibition marketing services, brand operation activities as well as design and construction of the exhibition hall space, with a global coverage of brand creativity marketing activities.

Global exhibition marketing services: offer one-stop global exhibition services by applying 3D and holographic multimedia technologies into idea development and implementation for major global exhibition events across industries with a focus on cultural creativity.

Creative event planning concept: provide one-stop comprehensive marketing event planning and implementation with themed interactive experience as contents by using top technologies such as VR and AR, with creative planning as the core and standard process as guideline.

Creative planning of exhibition halls: present one-stop exhibition solution ranging from three-dimensional creative space design, comprehensive project supervision and management and project implementation by making use of multimedia exhibition technologies such as holographic projection and 3D.

With cutting-edge ideas and dedicated industrial ethics, ZMOO has won recognition from the industry and clients after working hard for years making breakthroughs.

ZMOO would like to work with you for excellence. With your support, we would continue to make progress and contribute to creative global brand marketing.

Online Service
Live Chat

臻沐品牌2008年源于福建厦门。2011年Exhibition Service在美丽的海滨城市厦门成立,Exhibition Service一直专注于室内设计与展览设计的完美结合,注重建筑空间与展览主题的融合,不过分追求材质的高档但求效果的艺术性和专业性,并且擅于运用各种高科技多媒体手段来丰富展示空间。
公司集设计施工展览一体化,在会议展览、规划馆、博物馆、历史馆、地产展厅、大型活动的设计施工方面有着极高的造诣。在许多的实践中我们也形成了自己独特的发展理念:设计领衔、跨界总包。公司构建核心团队以及产业链一体化服务,致力于全球会展营销服务、品牌运营活动和展厅展馆空间设计施工一体化三大文化创意产业,实现品牌创意营销全球覆盖。
全球会展营销服务:以文化创意为核心,运用3D、全息等多媒体技术,从概念设计到落地实施,全产业链化服务全球重大展会,为企业提供全球化一站式会展服务。
活动策划创意概念:以创意策划为灵魂,标准化流程为导向,以VR、AR等顶级技术为工具,以主题互动体验为内容,多元媒体综合营销的一站式策划与执行服务。
展厅展馆创意规划:结合全息投影、3D互动等多媒体展示技术,实现全方位、立体化的空间创意设计,工程综合监督管理,项目落地施工执行,为客户提供一站式综合展示解决方案。
臻沐以最前沿的理念和专业的敬业精神,依靠多年来不懈努力和自我突破,赢得了业界及客户的高度赞誉。

臻沐愿与您携手共进、再创辉煌,在您的支持下我们将不断进步,为全球品牌创意营销事业的发展竭力贡献专业经验!

Online Service
Live Chat